Losing a Lead

When you mark a lead as lost, you'll be prompted to select the reason that best describes why the lead was lost, and then click confirm. Lost leads can be found in your leads list and you're able to filter your leads by status.
Related Video
Winning your Lead

More Available Videos

Customer Notifications: Sending Notifications to Multiple Contacts

Default Appointment Length

Inbox: Feature Overview

Adding your Team