Schedule Settings: Hide Completed Appointments

Hide completed appointments from your schedule view to easily identify any past appointments in need of update and quickly gauge the current days' availability.
Related Video
Schedule Settings: Save Preferred View

More Available Videos

What happens when I accept a new offer?

Company Presets: Customer Labels

User Roles in Dispatch

Customer Notifications: 'Can't Contact Customer' Button